Contact

PKN Jubbega - Schurega - Hoornsterzwaag

De kerk en De Beage:     

                                   

 

 

Koster: 

 

 

 

 

 

Predikant: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scriba:

 

 

 

Penningmeester:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diaconie:

 

 

 

Preekvoorziening:

 

 

 

Nieuwsbrief:

 

 

 

Begraafplaatsen:

K. Molweg 19

411 XN Jubbega

E-mail: info@kerkjubbega.nl

 

 

Siete en Anneke Hes

K. Molweg 21

8411 XN Jubbega

Tel. 0516 - 462083

 

 

Piet Hulshof

2e Wijk 1

8411 TK Jubbega

Tel. 0516 - 842078

Mob. 06 - 40938222

E-mail: predikant@kerkjubbega.nl

 

 

Elske Schaaf

E-mail: scriba@kerkjubbega.nl

 

 

Franke Hosper

E-mail: penningmeester@kerkjubbega.nl

Bankrekening: NL19RABO0330906968 t.n.v.

                         Protestantse Gemeente JSH

 

 

 

Berend Jongsma

E-mail: diaconie@kerkjubbega.nl

 

 

Annie Kok

E-mail: liturgie@kerkjubbega.nl

 

 

Ina Blaauw

E-mail: nieuwsbrief@kerkjubbega.nl

 

 

Rennie van der Ploeg

Tel. 0516 - 462470

E-mail: begraafplaatsen@kerkjubbega.nl